JOIN US

KO Distilling Events


Spirited Yoga – July 2019
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
11:00am
— Join our complimentary Spirited Yoga Class — Colleen Liberatore instructs KO Distilling’s Spi…
YAYMAKERS – PAINT NITE
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
2:00pm
When you’re in Manassas looking to mix cocktails and painting together we’ve got the perfect event for you. …
Spirited Yoga – August 2019
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
11:00am
— Join our complimentary Spirited Yoga Class — Colleen Liberatore instructs KO Distilling’s Spi…
YAYMAKERS – PAINT NITE
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
2:00pm
When you’re in Manassas looking to mix cocktails and painting together we’ve got the perfect event for you. …
Spirited Yoga – September 2019
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
11:00am
— Join our complimentary Spirited Yoga Class — Colleen Liberatore instructs KO Distilling’s Spi…
YAYMAKERS – PAINT NITE
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
2:00pm
When you’re in Manassas looking to mix cocktails and painting together we’ve got the perfect event for you. …
Spirited Yoga – October 2019
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
11:00am
— Join our complimentary Spirited Yoga Class — Colleen Liberatore instructs KO Distilling’s Spi…
YAYMAKERS – PAINT NITE
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
2:00pm
When you’re in Manassas looking to mix cocktails and painting together we’ve got the perfect event for you. …
Spirited Yoga – November 2019
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
11:00am
— Join our complimentary Spirited Yoga Class — Colleen Liberatore instructs KO Distilling’s Spi…
YAYMAKERS – PAINT NITE
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
2:00pm
When you’re in Manassas looking to mix cocktails and painting together we’ve got the perfect event for you. …
Spirited Yoga – December 2019
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
11:00am
— Join our complimentary Spirited Yoga Class — Colleen Liberatore instructs KO Distilling’s Spi…
YAYMAKERS – PAINT NITE
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
2:00pm
When you’re in Manassas looking to mix cocktails and painting together we’ve got the perfect event for you. …


« OCT     « NOV December 2018 JAN »     FEB »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1

MetroCooking DC

MetroCooking DC

We are excited to…

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Time: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

2

MetroCooking DC

MetroCooking DC

We are excited to…

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Time: 12:00pm – 5:00pm

3

4

5

6

CASA-CIS 9th Annual Ladies Night Out Gala

CASA-CIS 9th Annual Ladies Night Out Gala

KO Distilling is…

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
Time: 6:30pm – 10:00pm

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

PaintNite at KO Distilling

PaintNite at KO Distilling

Paint Nite is invading…

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
Time: 2:00pm – 4:00pm

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

Distillery Store Closed for Christmas Day

Distillery Store Closed for Christmas Day

Our distillery and…

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018
Time: 12:00am – 11:45pm

26

27

28

29

30

31

         


Visit

10381 Central Park Drive
Suite 105
Manassas, VA 20110



Hours for Tastings, Tours, and Bottle Sales

Wednesday & Thursday: 12-6 pm
Friday & Saturday: 12-7 pm
Sunday: 12-6 pm

Bottle Sales Only – No Tastings or Tours

Monday & Tuesday: 10 am – Close

Follow Us


Call Us

Tel: (571) 292-1115

Questions
Keep in Touch

Subscribe to our newsletter for a free gift!